top of page

Program Committee Chairmen


Soaring to Greater Heights of Service & Sisterhood

Program Chairman

Rhonda Reynolds Williams

Strengthen Our Sisterhood

Gail Stevenson

Empower Our Families

Bessie Burden

Build Our Economic Wealth

S. Ann Williams

Enhance Our Environment

Hawa Massaquoi-Carter

Advocate For Social Justice

Dorothy Dean

Uplift Our Local Community

Nadine Cook

bottom of page