Former Presidents 

Nisette M. Gray 17th President

Terry E. Mann 16th President

Twila Leigh 15th President

Cassandra Lewis 14th President

Miriam Blanks-Smart 13th President

Frances Snider 12th President

Nancy Quarles 11th President

Veronica Jackson 10th President

Joletta McCormick 9th President

Gayle Treece 8th President

Peggy Dunigan 7th President

Terry E. Mann 6th President

Linda Carter-McClure 5th President

Faye Perkins 4th President

Jane Hammond 3rd President

Duryea Calloway 2nd President

Mildred Overton 1st President

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® 

Pi Tau Omega Chapter - Zena M. Kyles, President

PO Box 0794

Southfield, Mi 48037

 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of

Pi Tau Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.

© 2019 by Pi Tau Omega Chapter.

Contact the webmaster:  Last Update February 2019

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle