Executive Committee

Zena M. Kyles

Finance Committee

Frances Snider

Technology Committee

Ann-Marie Hines

Ways and Means

Sheila Harton

Standards Committee

Jane Hammond

Sisterly Relations Committee

Rhonda Reynolds-Williams

Founders' Day Committee


Audit Committee

Palina Drake

Nominating Committee

Toya Jefferson

Music Committee/PTO Chorale

Edna Walker

Anniversary Committee


Program Committee

Mary N. Moore

Publicity Committee

Angel Smith

Hospitality Committee

Michelle Carey

Protocol Committee

Terry Mann

Membership Committee

Anita Lowe

AKA Teens Committee

Aubry Baugh

Tellers Committee

Erin Moore

Audit Committee

Palina Drake

Risk Management Committee

Cassandra Hall

EAF Coordinator

Keturah Jeffries

National Panhellenic Representative

Gloria Brown

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

Committee Chairmen

Exemplifying Excellence Through Sustainable Service

Program Chairmen

Target 1: HBCU for Life: A Call to Action

Nancy Benjamin

Target 2: Women's Healthcare and Wellness

Susan Gordon-Jackson

Target 3: Building Your Economic Legacy

Autumn Kyles

Target 4: The Arts!

Gail Stevenson

Target 5: Global Impact

Karmyn Lett

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® 

Pi Tau Omega Chapter - Zena M. Kyles, President

PO Box 0794

Southfield, Mi 48037

 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated ® is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages.

They are the sole property and responsibility of

Pi Tau Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this website.

© 2019 by Pi Tau Omega Chapter.

Contact the webmaster: ptotechnology@gmail.com  Last Update February 2019

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle